Laura Viscusi

VICE PRESIDENT / MARKET LEADER

SALES: Foodservice / Restaurants

Kent Scholla

DIRECTOR, SALES

Russell Brody

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

732-275-1167
russell.brody@knect365.com

Jeff Christerson

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

404-376-7400
jeff.christerson@knect365.com

Rebecca Roberts

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
AR, IA, ID, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, WI, WY, ONTARIO

512-295-3050
rebecca.roberts@knect365.com

Jerry Rymont

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
MI, OH

216-931-9720
jerry.rymont@knect365.com

Jenifer Singer

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
IL, IN, KY, MO, WV

224-806-1251
jenifer.singer@knect365.com

Sherylen Yoak

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA, W. CANADA

714-813-5526
sherylen.yoak@knect365.com

Rory Gordon

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
FOODSERVICE

203-253-1849
rory.gordon@knect365.com

Janet McLiverty

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
FOODSERVICE, MUFSO, E. CANADA, INT’L

732-530-2995
janet.mcliverty@knect365.com

Leslie Wolowitz

SALES MANAGER
OPERATORS, CLASSIFIEDS, REAL ESTATE

212-204-4399
leslie.wolowitz@knect365.com

SALES: Food-Retail / Grocery

Kent Scholla

DIRECTOR, SALES

Jerry Rymont

DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, TX, WI, ONTARIO

216-931-9720
jerry.rymont@knect365.com

Robert Baker

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, E. CANADA

732-429-2080
robert.baker@knect365.com

Sherylen Yoak

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA, W. CANADA

714-813-5526
sherylen.yoak@knect365.com

Rory Gordon

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
LA, MT, NE, ND, NM, OK, SD, WV, WY, INTERNATIONAL

203-253-1849
rory.gordon@knect365.com

Janet McLiverty

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
732-530-2995
janet.mcliverty@knect365.com

Leslie Wolowitz

SALES MANAGER
OPERATORS, CLASSIFIEDS, REAL ESTATE

212-204-4399
leslie.wolowitz@knect365.com

Jeff Christerson

SALES MANAGER
404-376-7400
jeff.christerson@knect365.com

Rebecca Roberts

SALES MANAGER
512-295-3050
rebecca.roberts@knect365.com

Jenifer Singer

SALES MANAGER
224-806-1251
jenifer.singer@knect365.com

SALES/CLIENT SUPPORT

Sales/Client Support

Isabel Erese

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
424-465-6591
isabel.erese@penton.com

Jennifer Freund

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
732-270-2163
jennifer.freund@knect365.com

Lorraine Mannix

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
212-204-4281
lorraine.mannix@knect365.com

Account Management

Dominique Correa

ACCOUNT MANAGER
212-204-4320
dominique.correa@knect365.com

AD OPERATIONS

Print Production & Operations

Brenda Wiley

PRINT PRODUCTION MANAGER
• Nation’s Restaurant News
• Restaurant Hospitality

brenda.wiley@informa.com

Kathy Daniels

PRINT PRODUCTION MANAGER
• Food Management
• Supermarket News

kathy.daniels@informa.com

Linda Sargent

CLASSIFIEDS PRODUCTION MANAGER
linda.sargent@informa.com

Digital Production & Operations

Lydia Mayer

DIGITAL OPERATIONS MANAGER
lydia.mayer@knect365.com

John Petrovic

AD OPERATIONS TRAFFICKER
• Nation’s Restaurant News
• Restaurant Hospitality
• Supermarket News
john.petrovic@informa.com

Matt Bandes

AD OPERATIONS TRAFFICKER
• Food Management
matt.bandes@informa.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jason Bogovic

DIRECTOR, MARKETING
jason.bogovic@penton.com

Jesse Yeung

MARKETING MANAGER
jesse.yeung@knect365.com

Ann Teichman

MARKETING SPECIALIST
ann.teichman@knect365.com

EVENTS

Monique Monaco-Levy

GROUP SHOW DIRECTOR
monique.levy@knect365.com

Jesse Parziale

SHOW MANAGER
jesse.parziale@penton.com

Marie P. Smith

Sponsorship Coordinator
mariep.smith@penton.com

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

User Marketing

Desiree Torres

SR. DIRECTOR, USER MARKETING
desiree.torres@informa.com

Erica Namtalov

DIRECTOR, USER MARKETING
erica.namtalov@informa.com

Subscription Support

Food Management: 866-505-7173
Nation’s Restaurant News: 800-944-4676
Restaurant Hospitality: 866-505-7173
Supermarket News: 866-834-1247

Reprints

WRIGHTS MEDIA

REPRINTS & PERMISSIONS
wrightsmedia.com

LIST RENTALS

List Rentals

Alan Fessler

ACCOUNT MANAGER, SMARTREACH
alan.fessler@informa.com

Informa

1166 Avenue of the Americas/10th Fl
New York, NY 10036
(212) 204-4200